Christmas Opening Hours

Thurs 22nd December 9am -10pm (No Junior session 4-7pm)

Friday 23rd December 9am-9pm

Saturday 24th December Closed

Sunday 25th December Closed

Monday 26th December Closed

Tuesday 27th December 9am – 10pm

Wednesday 28th December 9am -10pm

Thursday 29th December 9am – 10pm

Friday 30th December 9am – 9pm

Saturday 31st December Closed

Sunday 1st January Closed

Monday 2nd January onwards returns to normal opening times.