Here at the center we are running 5 weeks of Sumer Activty Camps!

They will be running during the following weeks:

  1. Week 1-  Monday 23rd July- Friday 27th July
  2. Week 2- Monday 30th July- Friday 3rd August
  3. Week 3- Monday 6th August- Friday 10th August
  4. Week 4- Monday 13th August- Friday 17th August
  5. Week 5- Monday 20th August- Friday 24th August

For more information head to our Activity Camp Page or dowload the link below for the poster and the booking sheet to register your child.

TBC Activity Camp Info & Booking Form