Junior Activity Camps for Summer 2018

Join us at the Badminton Centre for 5 weeks of fun and games to keep your child busy during the Summer Holidays. Come and get involved in a Badminton and Multi-Sport summer camp, with the option of booking per day or for the full week or two!

The activity camp will be running:

  1. Week 1-  Monday 23rd July- Friday 27th July
  2. Week 2- Monday 30th July- Friday 3rd August
  3. Week 3- Monday 6th August- Friday 10th August
  4. Week 4- Monday 13th August- Friday 17th August
  5. Week 5- Monday 20th August- Friday 24th August
  • The camp is for children aged 8-16 years old
  • Activities through the day include: Badminton, Table Tennis, Short Tennis, Handball, Dodgeball, Frisbee, Kwik-Cricket, Arts/Crafts, Space Hopper Racing, Pool, Jenga etc.
  • Participants are required to bring their own packed lunch
  • The cost is £15 per day, or £60 for the week (Monday-Friday)
  • The option of an early drop off (after 8:30am) and late pick up (up to 5:30pm)

Places are limited, to book your child a place, call us on 0191-241-5385.

TBC Activity Camp Info & Booking Form

Or click on the above link save the document, then complete 2nd page of the document and email it back to us on enquiries@tynesidebadmintoncentre.co.uk  or drop the completed form to reception.